For more information about:

Student Registration and Enrollment  -  registrar@sailga.org

Student Services and Special Education  - michaelberg@sailga.org

Human Resources and Employment  - jerilynnorthcutt@sailga.org

SAIL's Before and After-School Program  -       brucedrake@sailga.org

Technology Bids and Proposals - davidclark@sailga.org

Meal Services Bids and Proposals - michaelberg@sailga.org

Performing and Fine Arts Programming - ronjones@sailga.org

Curriculum, Instruction, Programming - annsturkey@sailga.org 

Community and Business Partnerships  - brucedrake@sailga.org

Donations and Fundraising - nicoleabrams@sailga.org

Board Members:

Chairman Mark Boyd - markboyd@sailga.org

Co-Chairman Shelley Washington   - shelleywashington@sailga.org

Secretary Ron Jones  - ronjones@sailga.org

Treasurer Nicole Abrams  - nicoleabrams@sailga.org

Technology - David Clark  - davidclark@sailga.org

Safety and Facility - Kevin Burnley - kevingburnley@sailga.org

Fundraising - Beth LaClair - bethlaclair@sailga.org

Public Relations Abigail Caffee  - abigailcaffee@sailga.org