For more information about:

Student Registration and Enrollment  –  registrar@sailga.org

Student Services and Special Education  – michaelberg@sailga.org

Human Resources and Employment  – jerilynnorthcutt@sailga.org

SAIL’s Before and After-School Program  –       beyondthebell@sailga.org

Meal Services Bids and Proposals – michaelberg@sailga.org

Performing and Fine Arts Programming –brucedrake@sailga.org

Curriculum, Instruction, Programming – annsturkey@sailga.org

Community and Business Partnerships  – brucedrake@sailga.org

Donations and Fundraising – nicoleabrams@sailga.org

Board Members:

Chairman Mark Boyd – markboyd@sailga.org

Co-Chairman Shelley Washington   – shelleywashington@sailga.org

Heather Morin  – Financial Committee – heathermorin@sailga.org

Treasurer Nicole Abrams  – nicoleabrams@sailga.org

Technology – David Clark  – davidclark@sailga.org

Safety and Facility – Kevin Burnley – kevingburnley@sailga.org

Fundraising – Helen Caldwell – helencaldwell@sailga.org

Public Relations Abigail Caffee  – abigailcaffee@sailga.org