IMG_7570

School Superintendent – Kristy Zgol – kristyzgol@sailga.org

Director of Curriculum and Instruction – Ann Sturkey – annsturkey@sailga.org

Director of Student Services – Dr. Michael Berg – michaelberg@sailga.org

Director of Business Operations – Cheryl Salter – cherylsalter@sailga.org

Director of Human Resources – Jerilyn Northcutt – jerilynnorthcutt@sailga.org

Student Data Director/ Enterprise Operations Director – Rachel Hunter – rachelhunter@sailga.org

Registrar/ Communications Director – Nicole Troutman – nicoletroutman@sailga.org

Title 1/ Family Coordinator/Behavior Intervention Consultant – Ken Prescott – kenprescott@sailga.org

Cafeteria Manager – Jessica Beheler – jessicabeheler@sailga.org

School Nurse – Belinda Bridges – belindabridges@sailga.org

Director of Instructional Technology – Jennifer Armstrong – jenniferarmstrong@sailga.org

Director of Facilities and Maintenance Operations – Michael Moon – mikemoon@sailga.org

School Cleaning Specialist – Glenda Gonzales – glendagonzales@sailga.org

 


Kindergarten Teachers:

Lyndsay Taylor – lyndsaytaylor@sailga.org

Trina Malone – trinamalone@sailga.org

Becky Morlan – beckymorlan@sailga.org

Hannah Hebbard – hannahhebbard@sailga.org


1st Grade Teachers:

Katie Cook – katiecook@sailga.org

Shanon Franklin – shanonfranklin@sailga.org

Angela Lowhorn – angelalowhorn@sailga.org

Britni Watts – britniwatts@sailga.org


2nd Grade Teachers:

Dr. James Davis – jamesdavis@sailga.org

Kelli Todd – kellitodd@sailga.org

Caroline Teagarden – carolineteagarden@sailga.org


3rd Grade Teachers:

Liz Graves – lizgraves@sailga.org

Katy Toomey –  katherinetoomey@sailga.org

Danielle Washam – daniellewasham@sailga.org


4th Grade Teachers:

Leslie Nordman – leslienordmann@sailga.org

Rachel Rabun – rachelrabun@sailga.org


5th Grade Teachers:

Kayla Cates – kaylacates@sailga.org

Amy Martinello – amymartinello@sailga.org


6th Grade Teachers:

Barbara Hancock – barbarahancock@sailga.org

Adrienne Stewart – adriennestewart@sailga.org


EIP:

Katie Gleason – katiegleason@sailga.org

Sherry Riner – sherryriner@sailga.org


Advanced Math/ EIP:

Lisa Macuch – lisamacuch@sailga.org


Music – Bruce Drake – brucedrake@sailga.org

Dance – Lia Daniele – liadaniele@sailga.org

Art – Rebecca Beaird – rebeccabeaird@sailga.org
          Webpagesailartstudio.weebly.com

Drama – Russell Joel Brown – russelljoelbrown@sailga.org

Spanish – Jessica Bolduc – jessicabolduc@sailga.org

Spanish – Cicely Moehlman –  cicelymoehlman@sailga.org

Kinesiology – Niaya Burnley – niayaburnley@sailga.org

Special Education – Sonya Wheat – sonyawheat@sailga.org

Special Education – Theresa Wortham – theresawortham@sailga.org

Speech Language Pathologist – Trina Brinson – trinabrinson@sailga.org


Paraprofessionals:

Melissa Bailey – melissabailey@sailga.org

Ilona Cooper – llonacooper@sailga.org

Nandy Cordova – nandycordova@sailga.org

Julie Inglett – julieinglett@sailga.org

Brittany Reese – brittanyreese@sailga.org

Meredith Tongish – meredithtongish@sailga.org

Hilary Torres- hilarytorres@sailga.org

Sonja Washington – sonjawashington@sailga.org

LeeAnn Watson – leeannwatson@sailga.org

Paula Waugh – paulawaugh@sailga.org