Faculty and Staff

School Leadership:

School Superintendent – Kristy Zgol

Principal, Lower School (K-3rd)– Ann Sturkey

Principal, Upper School (4th-7th) – Dr. Michael Berg

To contact the School Leadership Team, please send emails to: admin@sailga.org

To make an appointment with the Leadership Team, please contact Mrs. Chrissy Brown, the Administrative Secretary,  at 762-585-1400.


Administrative Staff:

Director of Business Operations – Cheryl Salter – cherylsalter@sailga.org

Human Resources and Administrative Clerk – Chrissy Brown – chrissybrown@sailga.org

Director of Instructional Technology and Media Services – Jennifer Armstrong – jenniferarmstrong@sailga.org

Director of Facilities and Maintenance Operations – Michael Moon – mikemoon@sailga.org

Student Data Director/ Enterprise Operations Director – Rachel Hunter – rachelhunter@sailga.org


School Support Staff:

Title 1- Family Coordinator/Behavior Interventionist – Ken Prescott – kenprescott@sailga.org

School Counselor – Lisa Gentry – lisagentry@sailga.org

School Nurse – Farhana Qazi – farhanaqazi@sailga.org

Cafeteria Manager – Jessica Beheler – jessicabeheler@sailga.org

Maintenance – Brandyn Menger – brandynmenger@sailga.org

School Cleaning Specialist – Glenda Gonzales – glendagonzales@sailga.org


Kindergarten Teachers:

Lyndsay Taylor – lyndsaytaylor@sailga.org

Trina Malone – trinamalone@sailga.org

Becky Morlan – beckymorlan@sailga.org

Britni Watts – britniwatts@sailga.org


1st Grade Teachers:

Katie Cook – katiecook@sailga.org

Shanon Franklin – shanonfranklin@sailga.org

Angela Lowhorn – angelalowhorn@sailga.org

Brandy Clements – brandyclements@sailga.org


2nd Grade Teachers:

Hannah Hebbard – hannahhebbard@sailga.org

Kelli Kelly – kellikelly@sailga.org

Caroline Teagarden – carolineteagarden@sailga.org


3rd Grade Teachers:

Tyler Amanda Henderson-tylerhenderson@sailga.org

Katherine Toomey –  katherinetoomey@sailga.org

Judy Hopf – judyhopf@sailga.org


4th Grade Teachers:

Leslie Nordmann – leslienordmann@sailga.org

Liz Graves – lizgraves@sailga.org

Jessica Moose – jessicamoose@sailga.org


5th Grade Teachers:

Kayla Cates – kaylacates@sailga.org

Stephanie Cuceu – stephaniecuceu@sailga.org


Middle School Teachers:

Science -Joseph Cordova – jojocordova@sailga.org

Language Arts -Emily Carrigan – emilyanncarrigan@sailga.org

Math – Lisa Macuch – lisamacuch@sailga.org

Math – Traci Bergum – tracibergum@sailga.org

Social Studies – Chris Blanco – chrisblanco@sailga.org


Early Intervention Program (EIP) Teachers:

Katie Gleason – katiegleason@sailga.org

Sherry Riner – sherryriner@sailga.org


Gifted Education:

Lead Gifted Teacher – Heidi Schulz – heidischulz@sailga.org


Special Education Department:

Lead Special Education Teacher– Sonya Wheat – sonyawheat@sailga.org

Interrelated Resource Teacher – Theresa Wortham – theresawortham@sailga.org

Interrelated Resource Teacher – Teresa Fox – teresafox@sailga.org

Speech Language Pathologist – Trina Brinson – trinabrinson@sailga.org

Occupational Therapist – Lindsay Southwell –

Special Education Paraprofessional – Nandy Cordova – nandycordova@sailga.org

Special Education Paraprofessional – Sonja Washington – sonjawashington@sailga.org

Special Education Paraprofessional – Becky Seman – beckyseman@sailga.org 


World Languages:

Spanish – Jessica Bolduc – jessicabolduc@sailga.org

Spanish – Cicely Moehlman –  cicelymoehlman@sailga.org

Spanish – Laurie Key – lauriekey@sailga.org


Encore Teachers:

Music/Band – Bruce Drake – brucedrake@sailga.org

Music/Chorus – Barbara Hancock – barbarahancock@sailga.org

Dance – Lia Daniele – liadaniele@sailga.org

Art – Rebecca Beaird – rebeccabeaird@sailga.org
          Webpagesailartstudio.weebly.com

Drama – Russell Joel Brown – russelljoelbrown@sailga.org

Kinesiology – Niaya Burnley – niayaburnley@sailga.org


Paraprofessionals:

Melissa Bailey – melissabailey@sailga.org

Ilona Cooper – llonacooper@sailga.org

Julie Inglett – julieinglett@sailga.org

Daphne Nieves – daphnenieves@sailga.org

Alyssa Steadman – alyssasteadman@sailga.org

Meredith Tongish – meredithtongish@sailga.org

Hilary Torres- hilarytorres@sailga.org

LeeAnn Watson – leeannwatson@sailga.org

Paula Waugh – paulawaugh@sailga.org